Principal's Message Mission and Vision Administration Alma Mater Alumni Bell Schedule SARC School Boundary Map School Profile
Course Registration Transcript Request AP Course Catalog Graduation Requirements SoCal ROC Yearbook MCJROTC High School Requirements PLTW Progress Reports Summer School UC/CSU Requirements Visual Arts
Classes/Homework Bell Schedule Communication Drop Off/Pick Up SLO Food and Lunch Menus Library Parent / Student Handbook Stop Bullying Campaign School Policies Tutoring Volunteer Opportunities Work Permits
Athletics Physical Forms NEW Athletic Website Calendar Athletics Events Guidelines Athletics Facilities Slideshow Marketing Community Swim
ASB
Band Current Clubs Dance Guard Dances Teen Court Theatre Arts
Attendance Beach Cities Transit Communication Counseling Disaster Policy Food Services Parent / Student Handbook Parent Portal PTSA RUHS Web Store School Site Council Social Media Resources Student Drop Off/Pick Up Voluntary Student Insurance Volunteer Opportunities
New Student Enrollment/Information
Contact Administration Departments Teachers Staff Counselors

Counselors

Contact Info

Counselors   (310) 798-8665

 

Kelley Goo  kgoo@rbusd.org Ext 4012
Denise Holmes  dholmes@rbusd.org Ext 4043
Deanna Johnston djohnston@rbusd.org  Ext 4016
Arond Schonberg aschonberg@rbusd.org Ext 4014
Nicole Shlomo nshlomo@rbusd.org Ext 4029
Tiffany Straight tstraight@rbusd.org Ext 4021
Rene Regalado

rregalado@rbusd.org

Ext 4026

  

 

College & Career Center

 

Shannon Rodriguez srodriguez@rbusd.org Ext 4030
Teby Wammack twammack@rbusd.org Ext 4037

 

Counseling Administrative Assistant

Clara Kahan ckahan@rbusd.org Ext 4013

                                           

 

Registrar

Joy Scarcliff jscarcliff@rbusd.org Ext 4007