Principal's Message Mission and Vision Administration Alumni Bell Schedule ESLR's SARC School Boundary Map School Profile SPARC
Course Registration Transcript Request AP Course Catalog Graduation Requirements SoCal ROC Yearbook MCJROTC High School Requirements Progress Reports STAR Testing Summer Reading/Homework Summer School UC/CSU Requirements Visual Arts
Classes/Homework Bell Schedule Drop Off/Pick Up ESLR's Food and Lunch Menus Library Parent / Student Handbook Stop Bullying Campaign School Policies Testing Deadline Writing Handbook
NEW Athletic Website Athletic Clearance Registration Athletics Events Guidelines Athletics Facilities Slideshow Marketing Open Swim
ASB
Band Current Clubs Dance Guard Dances Music Program Concert Dates Theatre Arts
Attendance Beach Cities Transit College and Career Center Counseling Disaster Policy Food Services Information for Students Parent / Student Handbook Parent Portal PTSA RUHS Web Store School Site Council Student Drop Off/Pick Up Volunteer Opportunities
New Student Enrollment/Information
Contact Administration Departments Teachers Staff Counselors
Counselors

Contact Info

Counselors                                        (310) 798-8665

Kelley Goo               kgoo@rbusd.org                        Ext 4012

Denise Holmes         dholmes@rbusd.org                   Ext 4043

Leticia O'Brien          lobrien@rbusd.org                      Ext 4016

Arond Schonberg      aschonberg@rbusd.org            Ext 4014

Tiffany Straight          tstraight@rbusd.org                 Ext 4021

 

College & Career Center

Shannon Rodriguez      srodriguez@rbusd.org                  Ext 4030

 

Counseling Secretary

Clara Kahan                  ckahan@rbusd.org                         Ext 4013

 

Registrar

Joy Scarcliff                  jscarcliff@rbusd.org                          Ext 4007