Principal's Message Mission and Vision Administration Alumni Bell Schedule ESLR's SARC School Boundary Map School Profile School Wellness Committee SPARC
Course Registration Transcript Request AP Course Catalog Graduation Requirements SoCal ROC Yearbook MCJROTC High School Requirements Progress Reports Summer Reading/Homework Summer School UC/CSU Requirements Visual Arts
Classes/Homework Bell Schedule Communication Drop Off/Pick Up SLO Food and Lunch Menus Library Parent / Student Handbook Stop Bullying Campaign School Policies Testing Deadline Writing Handbook Volunteer Opportunities Work Permits
Athletics Physical Forms NEW Athletic Website Calendar Athletics Events Guidelines Athletics Facilities Slideshow Marketing Community Swim Summer Sports Camps
ASB
Band Current Clubs Dance Guard Dances Link Crew Music Program Concert Dates Teen Court Theatre Arts
Attendance Beach Cities Transit Communication Counseling Disaster Policy Drug & Alcohol Task Force Food Services Information for Students Parent / Student Handbook Parent Portal PTSA RUHS Web Store School Site Council Student Drop Off/Pick Up Volunteer Opportunities
New Student Enrollment/Information CURRENT STUDENTS
Contact Administration Departments Teachers Staff Counselors
Counselors

Contact Info

Counselors                                        (310) 798-8665

Sabrina Cox              scox@rbusd.org                         Ext 4026

Kelley Goo                 kgoo@rbusd.org                         Ext 4012

Denise Holmes         dholmes@rbusd.org                   Ext 4043

Deanna Johnston      djohnston@rbusd.org                 Ext 4016

Arond Schonberg      aschonberg@rbusd.org              Ext 4014

Nicole Shlomo           nshlomo@rbusd.org                   Ext 4029

Tiffany Straight           tstraight@rbusd.org                    Ext 4021

 

College & Career Center

Shannon Rodriguez      srodriguez@rbusd.org                  Ext 4030

 

Counseling Administrative Assistant

Clara Kahan                  ckahan@rbusd.org                         Ext 4013

 

Registrar

Joy Scarcliff                  jscarcliff@rbusd.org                          Ext 4007