Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
Placeholder text, please change
About Us » 2020-21 Student Bell Schedule

2020-21 Student Bell Schedule

Secondary Student Schedule

 

Monday

Tuesday

Wednesday

Thursday

Friday

6:50 – 7:40

Prepare your learning space, eat, log-onto learning platform

Prepare your learning space, eat, log-onto learning platform

Prepare your learning space, eat, log-onto learning platform

Prepare your learning space, eat, log-onto learning platform

No Period 0

(Monday only)

Period 0

6:50 – 7:40

Period 0

6:50 – 7:40

Period 0

6:50 – 7:40

Period 0

6:50 – 7:40

Per 1

7:55 – 8:30

Period 2

7:55 – 9:15

Period 2

7:55 – 9:15

Period 1

7:55 – 9:15

Period 1

7:55 – 9:15

Per 2

8:40 – 9:15

Per 3

9:25 – 10:00

Period 4

9:35 – 10:55

Period 4

9:35 – 10:55

Period 3

9:35 – 10:55

Period 3

9:35 – 10:55

Break 10 – 10:30

Per 4

10:30 – 11:05

Per 5

11:15 – 11:50

Period 6

11:15 – 12:35 pm

Period 6

11:15 – 12:35 pm

Period 5

11:15 – 12:35 pm

Period 5

11:15 – 12:35 pm

Per 6

12:00 – 12:35

Lunch 12:35 – 1:10

Lunch 12:35 – 1:10

Lunch 12:35 – 1:10

Lunch 12:35 – 1:10

Lunch 12:35 – 1:10

No Period 7

(Monday only)

Period 7

1:10 – 2:00

Period 7

1:10 – 2:00

Period 7

1:10 – 2:00

Period 7

1:10 – 2:00

1:30

Early Out Monday (M.S. Only) Independent Reading & Work Completion

1:10 – 2:10 pm

Independent reading/tutorial

1:10 – 2:10 pm

Independent reading/tutorial

1:10 – 2:10 pm

Independent reading/tutorial

1:10 – 2:10 pm

Independent reading/tutorial

2:10 – 3 pm

Independent Work Completion

2:10 – 3 pm

Independent Work Completion

2:10 – 3 pm

Independent Work Completion

2:10 – 3 pm

Independent Work Completion

 

 

WEEKLY CALENDAR
 

Monday, November 9 – B Schedule, periods 246

Tuesday, November 10 – B Schedule, periods 246

Wednesday, November 11 – Holiday, Veterans Day, No School

Thursday, November 12 – C Schedule, periods 135

Friday, November 13 – C Schedule, periods 135

 

Monday, November 16 – A Schedule, periods 1-6

Tuesday, November 17 – B Schedule, periods 246

Wednesday, November 18 – B Schedule, periods 246

Thursday, November 19 – C Schedule, periods 135

Friday, November 20 – C Schedule, periods 135

 

Monday, November 23 – Friday, November 27 – Thanksgiving Week, No School

 

Monday, November 30 – A Schedule, periods 1-6

Tuesday, December 1 – B Schedule, periods 246

Wednesday, December 2 – B Schedule, periods 246

Thursday, December 3 – C Schedule, periods 135

Friday, December 4 – C Schedule, periods 135

 

Monday, December 7 – A Schedule, periods 1-6

Tuesday, December 8 – B Schedule, periods 246

Wednesday, December 9 – B Schedule, periods 246

Thursday, December 10 – C Schedule, periods 135

Friday, December 11 – C Schedule, periods 135

 

Monday, December 14 – A Schedule, periods 1-6

Tuesday, December 15 – B Schedule, periods 246

Wednesday, December 16 – B Schedule, periods 246

Thursday, December 17 – C Schedule, periods 135

Friday, December 18 – C Schedule, periods 135

 

Monday, December 21 – Friday, January 1 – Winter Break, No School

 

Monday, January 4 – A Schedule, periods 1-6

Tuesday, January 5 – B Schedule, periods 246

Wednesday, January 6 – B Schedule, periods 246

Thursday, January 7 – C Schedule, periods 135

Friday, January 8 – C Schedule, periods 135

 

Monday, January 11 – A Schedule, periods 1-6

Tuesday, January 12 – B Schedule, periods 246

Wednesday, January 13 – B Schedule, periods 246

Thursday, January 14 – C Schedule, periods 135

Friday, January 15 – C Schedule, periods 135

 

Monday, January 18 – Holiday, MKL Jr. Day, No School

Tuesday, January 19 – B Schedule, periods 246

Wednesday, January 20 – B Schedule, periods 246

Thursday, January 21 – C Schedule, periods 135

Friday, January 22 – C Schedule, periods 135

 

Monday, January 25 – A Schedule, periods 1-6

Tuesday, January 26 – B Schedule, periods 246

Wednesday, January 27 – B Schedule, periods 246

Thursday, January 28 – C Schedule, periods 135

Friday, January 29 – C Schedule, periods 135 – End of Q2/1st Semester